One comment on “Tales from the table

  1. Yyeah. That… probably went wrong, as I just checked the rules for Paladin’s DE.

    That being said, a villain being surprised by a relatively rare ability is sort of fair.

    Now I feel sad, my rules-lawyer – fu failed me.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s